## **Dear CRAE readership community:**

where the second second

## **CRAE Editorial Team**

Editor in Chief Dr. Adrienne Boulton	Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Managing Editor Yasaman Moussavi	University of British Columbia
Editorial Advisory Board / Comité consultatif de rédaction	
1. Dr. Ehsan Akbari	University of New Brunswick
<ol> <li>Dr. Dan Barney</li> <li>Dr. Fiona Blaikie</li> </ol>	George Mason University Brock University
<ol> <li>Dr. Jennifer Eiserman</li> <li>Dr. Christine Faucher</li> </ol>	University of Calgary L'Université du Québec à Montréal
6. Dr. Mathew Isherwood	University of Exeter

- 7. Dr. Renee Jackson
- 8. Dr. Shannon Leddy
- 9. Dr. Patti Pente
- 10. Dr. Ching-Chiu Lin
- 11. Dr. Darlene St. George 12. Dr. Michele Sorenson
- 12. Dr. Michelle Sorenso 13. Dr. Michelle Wiebe
- 14. Dr. Sean Wiebe

University of New Brunswick George Mason University Brock University University of Calgary L'Université du Québec à Montréal University of Exeter Tyler School of Art-Temple University University of British Columbia University of British Columbia University of Alberta Simon Fraser University University of Lethbridge University of Lethbridge University of Regina University of Victoria University of Prince Edward Island